Latest Projects


The Leadership of The New Man Movement consists of individuals in the hierarchy of Patrons and Matrons, flowing down to seven executive members of the organization.


Nelson Vincent Ayomitunde is a poet, blogger and Christian writer who believes that the ultimate source of true change begins in the mind. At the moment, Nelson is the President of The New Man Movement, Nigeria.

Abayomi Adunni Adeola, pioneer and leader of the Dellasdiary Movement is a writer, poet, blogger and a lover of children and beans. She engages also in Christian fashion and entrepreneurship. She is the Vice President of The New Man Movement.

Oluwadamilola Funso-Adu Deborah is a model Christian, blogger, singer, and in love with the pen. She is the Director of Victoria Ministries and the General Secretary of The New Man Movement.

Araromi Oluwatobiloba Emmanuel is a Christian blogger and poet. He is a PR Expert and a Lead team member at, an e-commerce website. Emmanuel is the Public Relations Officer of the organization.

Ifejube Olawale David is a lover of God and poetry. He is the financial secretary of the organisation.

Adeniyi Victor is a lover of God, Music, Drama and Drums. Addressing himself as Insight, Victor concerns himself with matters concerning teenagers and their adaptation into our society. He is the Human Resource Manager of The New Man Movement.

Adewumi Ololade Tosin is a believer and undergraduate of the University of Abuja, Nigeria. She is the Director of Programmes at The New Man Movement.