Biography of Minister Peterson Okopi

Born on August 8, Minister Peterson Okopi Adikwu is a Nigerian Award winning Gospel Recording Artiste and music minister signed to TWC Records, an artiste management firm, gospel music promoter and music consultant which is also the record label to gospel musician, Tkeyz_music
Over the years, Minister Peterson Okopi has grown his ministry to maturity with the release of several hit songs to his credit, a debut album titled Osuba and a second album in view as at the time of compiling this biography (January 2023).

Full Biography of Minister Peterson Okopi

Minister Peterson Okopi regularly hosts The Peterson Experience, a gospel music and worship event. He is also a fashion entrepreneur, currently running the Peterson Okopi Signature (POS) fashion brand which seeks to create simplicity at its peak.

Songs and Musical Releases by Minister Peterson

As an inspiring gospel music artiste, Minister Okopi writes his songs from a place of intimacy and this reflects in the way he expresses these sound in passion for his talent and love for God. Some of his musical releases include:
  • Osuba
  • Nara Ekele
  • Amazing God
  • Walk Away
  • Nobody
  • Not A Scam 
  • Iba (January 2023) 
  • Talo n’soro (January 20,2023)

Minister Peterson Okopi is active on social media. You can connect with him via his official handles on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter Disha Page

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Please drop a comment and use the Social Media Buttons below to share to friends and family.